Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Forum Statistics
General
Forum opened:  Wednesday 02 December 2015 - 19:04:32
Open for:  1 year, 6 months, 3 weeks, 4 days, 1 hour, 9 minutes, 12 seconds
Total posts:  9736
Forum topics:  9730
Forum replies:  6
Forum thread views:  18780
Average posts per day:  17
Database size (forum tables only):  15.7 mb
Average row length in forum table:  1.46 kb
Most active topics
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 CQ CQ CQ 4 KM4ODS Tue Jan 17 2017, 01:10AM
2 DMR digital radios 2 K4SHF Mon Jan 04 2016, 08:11PM
3 视频聊天app \+ 后台 源码 0 admin Mon Dec 28 2015, 02:39AM
4 npg日暮里株式會社 0 admin Mon Dec 28 2015, 01:42AM
5 2 meter FM beam...code oscillator and key 0 K4SHF Sun May 01 2016, 04:10AM
6 台湾甜心女孩网站破解 0 admin Mon Dec 28 2015, 12:35AM
7 Magic band 0 K4SHF Sat Jan 23 2016, 11:43AM
8 苗栗聊天室 0 admin Sun Dec 27 2015, 11:04PM
9 Buy and sell forum 0 K4SHF Mon Feb 15 2016, 08:33AM
10 随机视频聊天的网站 0 admin Sun Dec 27 2015, 02:19PM
Most viewed topics
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 State Parks On The Air 1620 K4SHF Sat Jan 30 2016, 01:28PM
2 Simpe antenna 1493 K4SHF Wed Feb 24 2016, 11:46AM
3 Hoke County Hams 1468 K4SHF Wed Feb 24 2016, 11:45AM
4 2 meter FM beam...code oscillator and key 1330 K4SHF Sun May 01 2016, 04:10AM
5 DMR digital radios 1320 K4SHF Mon Jan 04 2016, 08:11PM
6 Tripod 1153 K4SHF Thu Feb 18 2016, 01:24PM
7 My oh my! 1103 K4SHF Sun Jan 03 2016, 02:00PM
8 Hoke County Hams 1057 K4SHF Tue Jan 26 2016, 01:07AM
9 Activity... 1053 K4SHF Thu Feb 11 2016, 11:13AM
10 2 meter mobile 1051 K4SHF Wed Mar 30 2016, 11:26AM
Top posters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 admin 10881 111.76%
2 K4SHF 16 0.16%
3 Steve 4 0.04%
4 KM4ODS 2 0.02%
5 ak4vl 2 0.02%
6 KI4YRH 2 0.02%
7 n4erm 1 0.01%
8 W3OJO 1 0.01%
9 Webbie 1 0.01%
10 jamesesweeney 1 0.01%
Top topic starters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 admin 9711 99.8%
2 K4SHF 15 0.15%
3 jamesesweeney 1 0.01%
4 1 0.01%
5 KM4ODS 1 0.01%
6 1 0.01%
Top repliers
Rank Name Posts %  
1 W3OJO 1 16.67%
2 KM4ODS 1 16.67%
3 K4SHF 1 16.67%
4 Steve 1 16.67%
5 Webbie 1 16.67%
6 n4erm 1 16.67%
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging