Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List
<< February March 2018 April >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 17 March 2018 at 09:00 AM - Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Posted by: Webbie  Category: Events  Contact: CFARSWEBBIE@Gmail.com  Edit  Delete
When: Saturday 17 March 2018 at 09:00 AM Ends: Saturday 17 March 2018 at 12:00 PM
Location: Hendricks Science Complex on the Methodist University Campus in room S-219.
Testing takes place in the Hendricks Science Complex on the Methodist University Campus in room S-219.
The schedule is arranged and confirmed by Pat, N4UGH, n4ughpat@aol.com, phone 425-8994.
Bring a handheld calculator, a photocopy or original current FCC issued
license, and $15 for the exam fee.

Check-in begins at 0900

Testing begins at 0930

If you have any questions, please contact Pat by email at n4ughpat@aol.com or phone 425-8994.

Next 10 Events ...
Monday 19 March 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 April 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 21 May 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 09 June 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 18 June 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 July 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 11 August 2018 2018 CFARS Swapfest
Saturday 11 August 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 20 August 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 17 September 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging