Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List
<< February March 2018 April >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in March:

Saturday 17 March 2018 at 09:00 AM - Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 19 March 2018 at 07:30 PM - Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.

Next 10 Events ...
Monday 16 April 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 21 May 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 09 June 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 18 June 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 July 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 11 August 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 20 August 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 17 September 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 13 October 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 15 October 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging