Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List - January 18
<< December January 2018 February >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Monday 19 February 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 17 March 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 19 March 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 April 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 21 May 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 09 June 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 18 June 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 July 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 11 August 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 20 August 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging