Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List - January 15
<< December January 2018 February >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on January 15:

Monday 15 January 2018 at 07:30 PM - Monthly CFARS Club Meeting
Posted by: Webbie  Category: Events  Contact: CFARSWEBBIE@Gmail.com  Edit  Delete
When: Monday 15 January 2018 at 07:30 PM Ends: Monday 15 January 2018 at 09:00 PM
Location: Hendricks Science Complex on the Campus of Methodist University.
CFARS Monthly Meetings are on the third Monday of the month. All events take place in the Hendricks Science Complex on the Campus of Methodist University. Don;t have room assignments yet.

Next 10 Events ...
Monday 19 February 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 17 March 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 19 March 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 April 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 21 May 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 09 June 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 18 June 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 July 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 11 August 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 20 August 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging