Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List - October 21
<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on October 21:

Friday 20 October 2017 at 03:05 PM - Ten-Ten International Fall CW QSO Party
Posted by: Webbie  Category: Events  Edit  Delete
When: Friday 20 October 2017 at 03:05 PM Ends: Sunday 22 October 2017 at 02:55 PM
Fall CW Contest - held on the third full weekend in October. 0001 UTC Saturday through 2359 UTC Sunday.

Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 10 November 2017 Ten-Ten International Fall Digital QSO Party
Monday 20 November 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Elections for 2018 CFARS Officers - Program tonight is Van N4ERM's African Safari.
Saturday 13 January 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing
Monday 15 January 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting
Monday 19 February 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 17 March 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 19 March 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 April 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 21 May 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 09 June 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging