Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List - October 14
<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on October 14:

Saturday 14 October 2017 at 05:30 AM - VE Testing
Posted by: Webbie  Category: Events  Contact: n4ughpat@aol.com  Edit  Delete
When: Saturday 14 October 2017 at 05:30 AM Ends: Saturday 14 October 2017 at 08:30 AM
Testing takes place in the Hendricks Science Complex on the Methodist University Campus in room S-219.
Bring a handheld calculator, a photocopy or original current FCC issued license, and $15 for the exam fee.

Check-in begins at 0900 Testing begins at 0930
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Monday 16 October 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Nomination for CFARS Officers - Program - Annual Show and Tell event.
Friday 20 October 2017 Ten-Ten International Fall CW QSO Party
Friday 20 October 2017 Amoxil Natural Equivalent JustSlino
Friday 10 November 2017 Ten-Ten International Fall Digital QSO Party
Monday 20 November 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Elections for 2018 CFARS Officers - Program tonight is Van N4ERM's African Safari.
Saturday 13 January 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing
Monday 15 January 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting
Monday 19 February 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 17 March 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 19 March 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging