Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List
<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in October:

Monday 09 October 2017 at 05:05 PM - Ten-Ten International 24 hour Sprint QSO Party
Saturday 14 October 2017 at 05:30 AM - VE Testing
Monday 16 October 2017 at 03:30 PM - CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Nomination for CFARS Officers - Program - Annual Show and Tell event.
Friday 20 October 2017 at 03:05 PM - Ten-Ten International Fall CW QSO Party
Friday 20 October 2017 - Amoxil Natural Equivalent JustSlino

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 10 November 2017 Ten-Ten International Fall Digital QSO Party
Monday 20 November 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Elections for 2018 CFARS Officers - Program tonight is Van N4ERM's African Safari.
Saturday 13 January 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing
Monday 15 January 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting
Monday 19 February 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 17 March 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
Monday 19 March 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 16 April 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Monday 21 May 2018 Monthly CFARS Club Meeting.
Saturday 09 June 2018 Amateur Radio License VE Testing.
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging