Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List - August 21
<< July August 2017 September >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on August 21:

Monday 21 August 2017 at 03:30 PM - CFARS Monthly Club Meeting
Posted by: Webbie  Category: Events  Edit  Delete
When: Monday 21 August 2017 at 03:30 PM Ends: Monday 21 August 2017 at 05:30 PM
Club meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:30 PM in Room 219 of the Hendricks Science Complex, on the campus of Methodist University. The University is located at 5400 Ramsey Street, Fayetteville, NC 28311. If asked, the gate guard will provide directions to the Hendricks Science Complex.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 01 September 2017 Cialis Prices Costco LarHegmet
Monday 18 September 2017 Erythromycin No Prescription RonGemjoito
Monday 09 October 2017 Ten-Ten International 24 hour Sprint QSO Party
Saturday 14 October 2017 VE Testing
Monday 16 October 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Nomination for CFARS Officers - Program - Annual Show and Tell event.
Friday 20 October 2017 Ten-Ten International Fall CW QSO Party
Friday 20 October 2017 60th Annual JOTA - Boy Scouts of America Jamboree-on-the-Air!
Friday 10 November 2017 Ten-Ten International Fall Digital QSO Party
Monday 20 November 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Elections for 2018 CFARS Officers - Program tonight is Van N4ERM's African Safari.
Wednesday 13 December 2017 CFARS Annual Eatin' Meetin' -- This is tentative, and it still has to be confirmed!
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging