Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List
<< July August 2017 September >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in August:

Friday 04 August 2017 at 03:05 PM - Ten-Ten International Summer Phone QSO Party
Saturday 12 August 2017 at 05:00 AM - CFARS Annual SwapFest
Saturday 12 August 2017 at 05:30 AM - VE Testing
Sunday 13 August 2017 at 01:00 AM - dusigacojudo
Sunday 13 August 2017 at 01:00 AM - qiheyumafiwo
Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 01:00 AM - yirarodibodu
Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 01:00 AM - pujekamisemi
Monday 21 August 2017 at 03:30 PM - CFARS Monthly Club Meeting

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 01 September 2017 Cialis Prices Costco LarHegmet
Monday 18 September 2017 Erythromycin No Prescription RonGemjoito
Monday 09 October 2017 Ten-Ten International 24 hour Sprint QSO Party
Saturday 14 October 2017 VE Testing
Monday 16 October 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Nomination for CFARS Officers - Program - Annual Show and Tell event.
Friday 20 October 2017 Ten-Ten International Fall CW QSO Party
Friday 20 October 2017 60th Annual JOTA - Boy Scouts of America Jamboree-on-the-Air!
Friday 10 November 2017 Ten-Ten International Fall Digital QSO Party
Monday 20 November 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Elections for 2018 CFARS Officers - Program tonight is Van N4ERM's African Safari.
Wednesday 13 December 2017 CFARS Annual Eatin' Meetin' -- This is tentative, and it still has to be confirmed!
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging