Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List
<< May June 2017 July >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Saturday 10 June 2017 at 06:30 AM - VE Testing
Posted by: Webbie  Category: Events  Contact: n4ughpat@aol.com  Edit  Delete
When: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 06:30 AM Ends: Saturday 10 June 2017 at 09:30 AM
Testing takes place in the Hendricks Science Complex on the Methodist University Campus in room S-219.
The schedule is arranged and confirmed by Pat, N4UGH, n4ughpat@aol.com, phone 425-8994.
Bring a handheld calculator, a photocopy or original current FCC issued license, and $15 for the exam fee.

Check-in begins at 0900

Testing begins at 0930
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Monday 19 June 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Program: Field Day Schedule - Set-up, Operation, and tear down. Final coordination effort. - Bob WA4WHV and Van N4ERM
Friday 23 June 2017 2017 ARRL/CFARS Field Day is June 24-25
Monday 03 July 2017 Ten-Ten International Spirit of 76 QSO Party
Saturday 15 July 2017 Annual Cary NC Mid-Summer SWAPFEST
Monday 17 July 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting - Program: Field Day post event. Highlights, and Photo presentation. Van N4ERM and Jim KI4YRH
Friday 04 August 2017 Ten-Ten International Summer Phone QSO Party
Saturday 12 August 2017 CFARS Annual SwapFest
Saturday 12 August 2017 VE Testing
Monday 21 August 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting
Friday 01 September 2017 Shelby Hamfest and ARRL NC State Convention
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging