Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List
<< January February 2017 March >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in February:

Friday 03 February 2017 - Ten-Ten International Winter Phone QSO Party
Saturday 04 February 2017 - Richmond Frostfest - The Mid-Atlantic's Largest Winter Hamfest!
Monday 20 February 2017 at 02:30 PM - CFARS Monthly Club Meeting
Sunday 26 February 2017 at 05:00 AM - North Carolina QSO Party

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 10 March 2017 Charlotte Hamfest 2017
Saturday 18 March 2017 VE Testing
Monday 20 March 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting
Saturday 15 April 2017 Cheap Pills online for sale here are
Friday 05 May 2017 Ten-Ten International Spring CW Contest (Spring CW QSO Party)
Monday 15 May 2017 CFARS Monthly Club Meeting
Wednesday 17 May 2017 Cheap Pills online for sale here are
Thursday 18 May 2017 Cheap Pills online for sale here are
Friday 02 June 2017 Ten-Ten International Open Season (PSK) QSO Party
Saturday 10 June 2017 VE Testing
This Web-Site is maintained by
Neondawg Computers and Digital Imaging